Squirrels!!

Here on the outskirts of the big city it is amazing at the amount of wildlife that can be seen. Lots of birds, and our friends the squirrels. I was at a park recently to take some ebay pictures and as soon as I had stopped my car a gang of squirrels ran right up to me. One of them were brave enough to sit quietly for me while I got out my camera. Another ran up a tree and watched carefully to see if I would have any treats for him/her.

The squirrel up the tree couldn’t have picked a prettier place to perch – green leaves and moss artistically draped over a weathered broken branch!

Leave a Reply

