Hello world!

Looking at this blank page is daunting – and I anticipate it will get easier as days go by and I share my fascination with so much of this world.  It seems I jump from topic to topic and read and learn a bit about this then about that and then about the other.  I do keep coming back to my favorite things – crafts, sewing, and reading are just a few.

I’ll try to make things interesting and give you some links to the wonderful things I find while blog crawling.  A special thank you to other bloggers out there – you are the ones that inspired me to take this big step into the cyberworld.  There are some great friends I’ve made online and I hope to meet other encouraging and supportive folks just like you.

Later, Gator!

Leave a Reply

